Resolution 3 of the IMU General Assembly 2014

"The General Assembly of the IMU thanks Alexander Mielke, Sylwia Markwardt, Lena Koch, and all the other staff at the IMU Secretariat in Berlin for their dedicated work and for all their multiple contributions to the IMU."

(to see the IMU document containing all resolutions klick here >>)