The logo is based on an idea of M.S. Raghunathan; the first design was done in PostScript by Pablo Arés. The final version was done by Ms. Minal Bagkar, of Ruta Designs, Mumbai.


The previous design of this website was due to SurfZone Technologies.

In this present form, the site is designed by Jagannathan V N, E-Lokam.COM.

  This page was last modified on May 26, 2010

| IMU | Previous ICMs | Sponsors | FAQ | Sitemap | Credits | Feedback | ICM Tweets | Contact Us |

Our websites: and

International Congress of Mathematicians 2010, Hyderabad website is powered by WordPress.        Panorama theme by Themocracy

This site uses a Hackadelic PlugIn, Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.2.